management team-ayx爱游戏官网注册

 management team-ayx爱游戏官网注册
management team

yang guoping

chairman of the board

liang jiawei

executive director、chief executive officer

zhao siyuan

chairman of the supervisory board

jiang yun

executive vice president、chief financial officer

zhao fei

secretary of the board

yang yiqing

investment director

li weitao

party secretary、chief administrative officer、chairman of labor union

zhang rongzheng

assistant to ceo